24Hour Journal
Wisco Weekly
Questions. Answered. May 26, 2021
0:00
-45:17

Questions. Answered. May 26, 2021

In episode #179, I share answers to some of the most popular questions I am often asked:

  1. Buy a car, Lease a car, or Rent a car?

  2. How do I know if this is a good used car?

  3. What should I do if I have a lemon?

  4. Is cryptocurrency a good investment?

  5. Why should I understand taxes?

 

Notes  |  Resources

  • Featured Artist: Spicy Latin by Nbdy Nprtnt |  Spotify

 

***** Wisco Weekly ***** By Automotive Executives, For Automotive Entrepreneurs

Founder and Host, Dennis Wisco, takes his Business Class listeners through the culture and society of automotive business. Subscribe and follow the money to know where you can #maketheinvestment.

Wisco Weekly is proudly supported by automotiveMastermind. Visit automotivemastermind.com to learn more about predictive analytics and marketing automation.

✌(-‿-)✌

 

0 Comments
24Hour Journal
Wisco Weekly
Wisco Weekly is a business education and entrepreneurship podcast hosted by Dennis Wisco.
Over 80 Apple Podcast reviews, and 4.7 out of 5 stars.